5/01/2020

TUNE-IN TODAY - Red Bull Records Virtual Festival at 11AM PST / 2PM EST

TUNE-IN!
RED BULL RECORDS VIRTUAL FESTIVAL


LAUNCHING TODAY, MAY 1 @ 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT +1
STREAMING LIVE ON FACEBOOK / YOUTUBE / TWITCH
Today, independent label Red Bull Records will be airing its first-ever Virtual Festival, streaming exclusively on FacebookYouTube and Twitch from 2PM to 5:30PM EST (11AM to 2:30PM PST).

Hosted by DJ and television/radio host Hannah Rad, the Red Bull Records Virtual Festival will include exclusive, at-home performances from pop quartet The Aces, hardcore band Beartooth, rapper/producer Blxst, UK alt-pop trio Flawes, indie melodist Gavin Haley, hip-hop artists Kofi and pineappleCITI, with special guest appearances and a "From The Vault" performance from Albert Hammond Jr's acclaimed 2018 "Analog in Vienna" show.

Raising awareness for MusiCares artist support efforts, tune-in today to the Red Bull Records Virtual Festival and tag #RedBullRecordsFest. Follow Red Bull Records on Instagram and Twitter or visit redbullrecordsfestival.com for additional details. 


Follow Red Bull Records
Website | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | SoundCloud | YouTube

0 comments: